Yes you can!
To pause your account send an email to your dedicated account manager.

Please note: If you have a paid monthly plan and don't need to create new campaigns for a while, you can pause billing on your account. However, we require a 30 day notice to process your request. You can keep your account paused as long as you need to, but you will be charged $200 as a one time fee for account upkeep.

When you pause your account, we immediately end the current billing cycle and suspend prospecting functionality. You can still use Ubico to create additional follow-up campaigns with existing leads, access the dashboard, and continue email engagement. We’ll even maintain all your account data.

When you're ready to resume your account, you’ll need to purchase a plan to access all functionalities of the platform.

Did this answer your question?